Theodore H. White Seminar


Friday, November 16, 9–11 a.m. | Kennedy Room, Charles Hotel Pavilion

T.H. White Seminar 2012

Amy Walter, Jennifer Hochschild and John Dickerson

November 16, 2012 – “Election 2012 and Beyond.” Theodore H. White Seminar with T.H. White Lecturer David Brooks; Cynthia Tucker, winner of the 2012 David Nyhan Prize for Political Journalism; Amy Walter, ABC News Political Director; Jennifer Hochschild, Henry LaBarre Jayne Professor of Government at Harvard University, Professor of African and African American Studies; and John Dickerson, chief political correspondent for Slate magazine and political director of CBS News.