Goldsmith Seminar on Investigative Reporting

Goldsmith Seminar panel discussion with the winners and finalists of the Goldsmith Prize for Investigative Reporting.

Panelists: Jenn Abelson, The Boston Globe; Audra Burch, Miami Herald; John Carreyrou, The Wall Street Journal; Justin Elliott, ProPublica; Jennifer Berry Hawes, The Post and Courier; Marvin Kalb, veteran reporter for CBS News, NBC News, and former moderator of “Meet The Press”; Carol Marbin Miller, Miami Herald; Doug Pardue, The Post and Courier; Janet Roberts, Reuters; Jonathan Saltzman, The Boston Globe; John Shiffman, Reuters; Laura Sullivan, NPR; Christopher Weaver, The Wall Street Journal. 

Download the transcript (PDF).

If the story below doesn’t load properly, view it on Storify.