Leaders of "The Resistance"

Leaders of “The Resistance”

February 28, 2017

A panel discussion with:

  • Meighan Stone (moderator), Entrepreneurship Fellow, Spring 2017, The Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy and President, Malala Fund
  • Debra Cleaver, Founder & CEO, Vote.org
  • Leah Greenberg, Co-Founder, Indivisible
  • Andrea Hailey, Founder, Civic Engagement Fund
  • Amanda Litman, Founder, Run for Something
  • Jess Morales Rocketto, Digital Community Organizer, OccupyAirports